News

Referendum Eutanasia: tutti i referenti di +Europa città per città, regione per regione

ABRUZZO

Pescara: Dario Boilini 340 8496602 dario@boilini.it

 

BASILICATA

Matera: Massimiliano Taratufolo +393371308115 mtaratufolo@gmail.com

 

CAMPANIA 

Avellino: Manlio Lomazzo 340 5450379 manliolomazzo@gmail.com

Napoli: Igor Drochak 389 5820289 ihor.drochak@studenti.unisob.na.it

Salerno: Michele Caprio347 6347925 piueuropa.salernomediterranea@gmail.com

 

EMILIA-ROMAGNA 

Bologna: Arcangelo Macedonio 338 87623923 arcangelomacedonio@gmail.com 

Ferrara: Mario Zamorani 347 0966750 mario.zamorani@libero.it

Forlì-Cesena: Luca Pieri 327 0288111 piueuropacesena@gmail.com

Parma: Luca Amadasi 349 5098355 lucamadasi@gmail.com e Simona Marzo338 135 7721 simonamarzo78@libero.it

Reggio Emilia: Roberto Pedrini 328 7332402 pedriniroberto56@gmail.com

Rimini: Jacopo Vasini 320 9768424 jacopo.vasini@gmail.com

 

LAZIO

Roma: Rita Di Sano 329 1609494 ritadisano@gmail.com

 

LIGURIA 

Genova: Giuseppe Mauro Ferrari 347 7376260 ferrarigm@icloud.com

La Spezia: Diego Del Prato 333 6837901 diego.delprato@libero.it

Savona: Alessandro Berni 347 2543771 aberni954@gmail.com 

 

LOMBARDIA 

Como: Vera Mornatta 338 5091102 eutanasialegalecomo@gmail.com

Lecco: Novella Ciceri 366 214 6188 novella.ciceri@gmail.com

Varese: Roberto Gervasini 320 3139932 cirovar1949@libero.it 

Pavia: Alessandro Traversa 392 8040683 alessandro.traversa85@gmail.com

Gallarate (VA): Maria Chiara Tonetti 346 2347021 mariachiara.tonetti@gmail.com

Milano: Marcello Spagnuolo 339 6033707 vipi6940@gmail.com

 

MARCHE 

Fermo: Roberta De Santis 345 2664101rdesantis884@gmail.com

Pesaro e Urbino: Cora Fattori 333 7241407 piueuropapu@gmail.com

Ancona: Diletta Doffo piueuropa.ancora@gmail.com

 

PIEMONTE 

Torino: Marco Cavaletto 335 6999528 marcocavaletto@yahoo.it

Torino (Rivoli): Gabriele Trianni 347 5644337 piueuroparivoli@gmail.com

 

PUGLIA 

Gioia del Colle (BA): Andrea Gentile 335 1213433gendriu@gmail.com

 

SARDEGNA

Cagliari: Nicola Carboni 3293604665 niccarbo@libero.it

 

SICILIA 

Catania: Chiara Guglielmino 347 7935337 chiaraguglielmino1989@gmail.com

Messina: Palmira Mancuso 345 3406333 piueuropamessina@gmail.com

Palermo: Nino Tuzzolino 334 1268849 ninotuzz@gmail.com

Siracusa: Ruben Aparo 380 7615083 aparoruben@gmail.com

Ragusa: Christian Cassarino 327 7410816 christian.cassarino12@gmail.com

 

TOSCANA 

Firenze: Davide Bacarella 349 7376529 piueuropafirenze@gmail.com

Pisa: Claudio Salati 348 642 6043 claudiosalati13@gmail.com

Prato: Jonathan Targetti 340 3654095 jonathan.targetti@gmail.com 

Siena: Giulia Simi 339 1029814 giulia.simi@libero.it

 

UMBRIA 

Terni: Tiziana Benucci tizybi@hotmail.it Adriano Mencarelli 333 3733777 

 

VENETO 

Padova: Gianpietro Cestari 340 8361500 gianpietrocestari@gmail.com

Treviso: Elena Cacciatori 340 8771482 elenaca.tv@gmail.com Bruno Martellone 345 9113950 brunomartellone@hotmail.it

Venezia: Matteo Forin 349 3767783 matteo4in@gmail.com

Verona: Lorenzo Dalai 346 8744840 lorenzo.dalai@gmail.com 

Schio (VI): Davide Sguazzardo 347 9709813 davide.sguazzardo@gmail.com  

 

BELGIO 

Benedetta Dentamaro +32 486240076 piueuropaineuropa@gmail.com

Condividi su